Board of Directors

Officers

Adrian Stanley, President*

Digital Science
a.stanley@digital-science.com

Jennifer Pesanelli, Past President*

FASEB
jpesanelli@faseb.org

Angela Cochran, President-Elect*

American Society of Civil Engineers
acochran@asce.org

Byron Laws, Secretary/Treasurer*

Nova Techset Limited
byron@novatechset.com

Members at Large

Lori Carlin

Delta Think
lori.carlin@deltathink.com

Hillary Corbett

Northeastern University Libraries
h.corbett@northeastern.edu

David Crotty

Oxford University Press
david.crotty@oup.com

Robert Harrington

American Mathematical Society
rmh@ams.org

Lauren Kane*

BioOne
lauren@bioone.org

Elizabeth Lorbeer

Western Michigan School of Medicine
Elizabeth.Lorbeer@med.wmich.edu

Alice Meadows

ORCiD
a.meadows@orcid.org

Alison Mudditt

Public Library of Science
amudditt@plos.org

Executive Director

Melanie Dolechek*

Society for Scholarly Publishing
mdolechek@sspnet.org
* Executive Committee