Board of Directors

Officers

Jennifer Pesanelli, President*

FASEB
jpesanelli@faseb.org

Rick Anderson, Past President*

J. Willard Marriott Library University of Utah
Rick.anderson@utah.edu

Adrian Stanley, President-Elect*

Digital Science
a.stanley@digital-science.com

Byron Laws, Secretary/Treasurer*

Nova Techset Limited
byron.laws@outlook.com

Members at Large

Lori Carlin

Delta Think
lori.carlin@deltathink.com

Hillary Corbett

Northeastern University Libraries
h.corbett@northeastern.edu

David Crotty

Oxford University Press
david.crotty@oup.com

Robert Harington

American Mathematical Society
rmh@ams.org

Sylvia Izzo Hunter

All in the Words
sylvia.aitw@gmail.com

Lauren Kane

BioOne
lauren@arl.org

Alice Meadows

ORCiD
a.meadows@orcid.org

Greg Suprock*

Apex CoVantage, Content Solutions
gsuprock@apexcovantage.com

Executive Director

Melanie Dolechek*

Society for Scholarly Publishing
mdolechek@sspnet.org

General Manager

Crystal Stone

Society for Scholarly Publishing
CStone@kellencompany.com
* Executive Committee