SSP Committees

Volunteering for an SSP committee is a great way to network with colleagues and make new connections. Volunteers are essential to SSP's work. To get started, fill out our Volunteer Form. To see the list of members in a particular committee, click on the name below.


Early Career Subcommittee

A subcommittee of the Career Development Committee, this group focuses on activities established to promote and engage student and early career professionals in the publishing and information industry.


Erin R. Foley - Co-Chair
Copyright Clearance Center, Inc.
Sai Konda - Co-Chair
American Chemical Society
Nick Dormer - Committee Member
Franca Driessen - Committee Member
Oxford University Press
Erin R. Foley - Committee Member
Copyright Clearance Center, Inc.
Gabriel P. Harp - Committee Member
Cell Press
Ashley F. Ketelhut - Committee Member
American Society of Clinical Oncology
Sai Konda - Committee Member
American Chemical Society
Jessica Loayza - Committee Member
Christina Morgan - Committee Member
Springer Publishing Company
Stephanie Pollock - Committee Member
American Psychological Association
Elizabeth L. Ralls - Committee Member
American Society of Clinical Oncology
Beth Anne Stuebe - Committee Member
International Legal Technology Association
Melanie Dolechek - Executive Director
Society for Scholarly Publishing