SSP Committees

Volunteering for an SSP committee is a great way to network with colleagues and make new connections. Volunteers are essential to SSP's work. To get started, fill out our Volunteer Form. To see the list of members in a particular committee, click on the name below.


Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is made up of the Officers, one Board Member at Large from the Board of Directors and the Executive Director.


Melanie Dolechek - Ex Officio
Society for Scholarly Publishing
Helen Szigeti - Ex Officio
Society for Scholarly Publishing
Jennifer L. Pesanelli - President
Rick Anderson - Past President
J. Willard Marriott Library University of Utah
Adrian Stanley - President-Elect
Digital Science
Byron Laws - Secretary/Treasurer
Nova Techset Limited
Greg Suprock - Member-At-Large
Apex CoVantage, Content Solutions
Crystal Stone - General Manager
Society for Scholarly Publishing