SSP Committees

Volunteering for an SSP committee is a great way to network with colleagues and make new connections. Volunteers are essential to SSP's work. To get started, fill out our Volunteer Form. To see the list of members in a particular committee, click on the name below.


Finance Committee

The Finance Committee oversees the budget and financial operations of SSP.


Philip V. DiVietro - Co-Chair
American Society of Mechanical Engineers
Byron Laws - Co-Chair
Nova Techset Limited
Ted Bakamjian - Committee Member
Society of Exploration Geophysicists
Simanta R. Buck - Committee Member
Janine Chiappa McKenna - Committee Member
American Anthropological Association
Jake Harris - Committee Member
United States Institute of Peace
Mark Kohlhase - Committee Member
Allen Press, Inc.
Stuart Maxwell - Committee Member
Scholarly iQ
Sarah L. McCormack - Committee Member
American Society for Nutrition
Jennifer L. Pesanelli - Committee Member
Colleen Struss - Committee Member
Rick Anderson - Board Liaison
J. Willard Marriott Library University of Utah
Adrian Stanley - Ex Officio
Digital Science
Crystal Stone - Staff Liaison
Society for Scholarly Publishing
Helen Szigeti - Staff Liaison
Society for Scholarly Publishing
Melanie Dolechek - Executive Director
Society for Scholarly Publishing