Committee ChairsCMTE_CHAIRS
Ms. Rebecca S. BennerCo-Chair, Early Career Sub-Managing EditorAmerican Society of Anesthesiologists27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMBENNER, REBECCA
Mr. Michael CaspCo-Chair, MarketingDirector, Business DevelopmentWiley27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMCASP, MICHAEL
Ms. Janine Chiappa McKennaCo-Chair, TrainingSenior Director, PublicationsAssociation For Psychological Science27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMCHIAPPA MCKENNA, JANINE
Mrs. Beth CraanenCo-Chair, MembershipSenior Director, Global Editorial OperationsAmerican Chemical Society27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMCRAANEN, BETH
Ms. Emilie DelquieCo-Chair, FinanceSVP, Product & Customer SuccessSilverchair27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMDELQUIE, EMILIE
Mr. John DufourCo-Chair, Community EngagementPortfolio Services ManagerAmerican Chemical Society27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMDUFOUR, JOHN
Michelle M. EnglishCo-Chair, Career DevelopmentExecutive EditorAmerican Society of Civil Engineers27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMENGLISH, MICHELLE
Mr. Greg FaganCo-Chair, Annual Meeting ProgramSenior Director, Business DevelopmentAptara, Inc.27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMFAGAN, GREG
Ms. Yael FitzpatrickCo-Chair, AuditEditorial Ethics ManagerProceedings of the National Academy of Sciences27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMFITZPATRICK, YAEL
Ms. Erin R. FoleyCo-Chair, Annual Meeting ProgramDirector, Rightsholder RelationsCopyright Clearance Center27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMFOLEY, ERIN
Mr. Gabriel P. Harp, Director of ProductCo-Chair, AuditDirector of ProductHighWire Press27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMHARP, GABRIEL
Dr. Ana HerediaCo-Chair, Task ForceSenior ConsultantHeredia & Viggiani Consulting212/31/2024 12:00:00 AMHEREDIA, ANA
Dr. Rebecca KirkCo-Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and AccessibilityPublisher, Portfolio DevelopmentPublic Library of Science27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMKIRK, REBECCA
Julia KostovaCo-Chair, Generations Fund Sub-Director of Publishing, USFrontiers27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMKOSTOVA, JULIA
Mr. Jeff LangCo-Chair, EducationDirector, Platform DevelopmentAmerican Chemical Society27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLANG, JEFF
Shaina LangeCo-Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and AccessibilityManaging Editor, Kidney NewsThe American Society of Nephrology27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLANGE, SHAINA
Kate LavalleeCo-Chair, Early Career Sub-PublisherOxford University Press27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMLAVALLEE, KATE
Ms. Jessica Lawrence-HurtCo-Chair, Community EngagementDirector of MarketingGeoScienceWorld27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLAWRENCE-HURT, JESSICA
Ms. Allison LeungCo-Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and AccessibilityAssistant Director, Researcher Products & EngagementAmerican Chemical Society27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMLEUNG, ALLISON
Mr. John Newman LintonCo-Chair, MarketingSenior Account ManagerClarivate27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMLINTON, JOHN
Tim LloydCo-Chair, Annual Meeting ProgramCEOLibLynx27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLLOYD, TIM
Stephanie Lovegrove HansenCo-Chair, MarketingVP, MarketingSilverchair27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMLOVEGROVE HANSEN, STEPHANIE
Ms. Cason LynleyCo-Chair, AuditDirector of Marketing, Sales, and FinanceDuke University Press27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMLYNLEY, CASON
Mr. Jeff MahonyCo-Chair, TrainingSenior Director, Professional and Consumer PublishingAmerican Academy of Pediatrics27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMMAHONY, JEFF
Anna MaltbieCo-Chair, Early Career Sub-Associate PublisherWiley27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMMALTBIE, ANNA
Ms. Sharon Mattern BüttikerCo-Chair, MembershipVP of Publisher Relations & Content Strategy, Research Solutions Inc.Research Solutions27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMMATTERN BÜTTIKER, SHARON
Sarah McKennaCo-Chair, Community EngagementPublisherOxford University Press27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMMCKENNA, SARAH
Alice MeadowsCo-Chair, TSK CabinetCo-FounderMoreBrains Cooperative27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMMEADOWS, ALICE
Tricia Jo Miller-ChareunCo-Chair, Career DevelopmentSenior Manager of Sales & Library RelationsProject MUSE27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMMILLER-CHAREUN, TRICIA
Mr. David MyersCo-Chair, EducationSenior Lead PublisherWolters Kluwer Health27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMMYERS, DAVID
Ms. Julie L. NashCo-Chair, Career DevelopmentVice President, Sales & Partnership DevelopmentWiley27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMNASH, JULIE
Ms. Amber OsmanCo-Chair, Task ForceIP Specialist 212/31/2024 12:00:00 AMOSMAN, AMBER
Sean PidgeonCo-Chair, Career DevelopmentExecutive EditorACM (Association for Computing Machinery)27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMPIDGEON, SEAN
Ms. Stephanie PollockCo-Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and AccessibilityEquity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI) Lead, JournalsAmerican Psychological Association27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMPOLLOCK, STEPHANIE
Ryan ReehCo-Chair, Community EngagementSenior Digital Publishing StrategistAmerican Academy of Pediatrics27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMREEH, RYAN
Jennifer RegalaCo-Chair, MarketingAssociate Director, PublishingWolters Kluwer Health27/30/2024 12:00:00 AMREGALA, JENNIFER
Sophie ReiszCo-Chair, EducationVice President and Executive EditorMary Ann Liebert, Inc. Publishers27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMREISZ, SOPHIE
Dr. Jessica SlaterCo-Chair, Annual Meeting ProgramResearch & Data AnalystAAAS27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMSLATER, JESSICA
Mr. Henry SpilbergCo-Chair, FinanceSenior PublisherBMJ Publishing Inc27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMSPILBERG, HENRY
Madelyn StoneCo-Chair, MembershipMembership Administrator, SSPSociety for Scholarly Publishing27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMSTONE, MADELYN
Mr. Sanjay TangriCo-Chair, Career DevelopmentSenior DirectorKnowledgeWorks Global Ltd.27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMTANGRI, SANJAY
Simone TaylorChair, TSK CabinetChief, PublishingAmerican Psychiatric Association27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMTAYLOR, SIMONE
Chelsea TharpCo-Chair, Generations Fund Sub-Associate Director of SalesBioOne27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMTHARP, CHELSEA
Ms. Miranda WalkerCo-Chair, TSK CabinetAssociate Director, Medical JournalsWolters Kluwer Health27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMWALKER, MIRANDA
Dr. Anna WetterbergCo-Chair, FinanceDirector, RTI PressRTI International27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMWETTERBERG, ANNA
Madelyn StoneStaffMembership Administrator, SSPSociety for Scholarly Publishing20012/31/2028 12:00:00 AMSTONE, MADELYN
Mrs. Natalie Zundel, CFREStaffDirector of PhilanthropySociety for Scholarly Publishing20012/31/2050 12:00:00 AMZUNDEL, NATALIE
Susan PattonProgram DirectorProgram DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing21012/31/2030 12:00:00 AMPATTON, SUSAN
Melanie DolechekExecutive DirectorExecutive DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing25012/31/2050 12:00:00 AMDOLECHEK, MELANIE
Jacklyn LordStaff LiaisonMarketing and Operations ManagerSociety for Scholarly Publishing5006/30/2025 12:00:00 AMLORD, JACKLYN