Audit CommitteeAUDIT
Ms. Yael FitzpatrickCo-Chair, AuditEditorial Ethics ManagerProceedings of the National Academy of Sciences27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMFITZPATRICK, YAEL
Mr. Gabriel P. Harp, Director of ProductCo-ChairDirector of ProductHighWire Press27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMHARP, GABRIEL
Ms. Cason LynleyCo-ChairDirector of Marketing, Sales, and FinanceDuke University Press27/31/2025 12:00:00 AMLYNLEY, CASON
Dr. Haseeb Md IrfanullahCommittee MemberIndependent Consultant - Environment, Climate Change, & Research SystemCenter for Sustainable Development (CSD), University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMIRFANULLAH, HASEEB
Ms. Elizabeth LorbeerCommittee MemberChair, Department of Medical LibraryWestern Michigan School of Medicine107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLORBEER, ELIZABETH
Amanda PettyjohnCommittee MemberSenior Specialist, Journal & PublishingSociety for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMPETTYJOHN, AMANDA
Mr. Chris ShillumCommittee MemberExecutive DirectorORCID107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMSHILLUM, CHRIS
Kelley SquazzoCommittee MemberDirector of Library & Publisher Partnerships, Project MUSEJohns Hopkins University Press107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMSQUAZZO, KELLEY
Mary KellyDEIA Liaison  307/31/2024 12:00:00 AMKELLY, MARY
Ms. Yael FitzpatrickBoard LiaisonEditorial Ethics ManagerProceedings of the National Academy of Sciences407/31/2025 12:00:00 AMFITZPATRICK, YAEL
Mr. Randy TownsendPresidentAssociate Professor 1007/31/2024 12:00:00 AMTOWNSEND, RANDY
Dr. Heather Ruland StainesPresident-ElectSenior ConsultantDelta Think Inc1107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMSTAINES, HEATHER
Ms. Emilie DelquieSecretary/TreasurerSVP, Product & Customer SuccessSilverchair1307/31/2024 12:00:00 AMDELQUIE, EMILIE
Melanie DolechekExecutive DirectorExecutive DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing25012/31/2050 12:00:00 AMDOLECHEK, MELANIE