Career Development CommitteeCAREERDEVEL
Ms. Kelly J. DenzerCo-ChairCollections Strategist 26/30/2020 12:00:00 AMDENZER, KELLY
Barrett A. WinstonCo-ChairSenior Manager, Publishing Acquisitions and Business DevelopmentAmerican Academy of Pediatrics26/30/2020 12:00:00 AMWINSTON, BARRETT
Ms. Meredith AdinolfiCommittee MemberVP of Publishing OperationsCell Press56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMADINOLFI, MEREDITH
Sarah AndrusCommittee Member Oxford University Press56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMANDRUS, SARAH
Ms. Katherine E. BennettCommittee MemberNo title defined 56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMBENNETT, KATHERINE
Ms. Chhavi ChauhanCommittee MemberScientific EditorAmerican Society for Investigative Pathology56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMCHAUHAN, CHHAVI
Ms. Alisa C.D. ClarkCommittee MemberProduction EditorElsevier56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMCLARK, ALISA
Ms. Emilie DelquieCommittee MemberSr. Global Alliances ManagerCopyright Clearance Center56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMDELQUIE, EMILIE
Ms. Michelle M. EnglishCommittee MemberDirector of OperationsJ & J Editorial56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMENGLISH, MICHELLE
John FedorCommittee MemberSenior Director, Books & Digital PublishingAmerican Pharmacists Association56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMFEDOR, JOHN
Mark JohnsonCommittee MemberSenior Manager, Content MarketingReprints Desk56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMJOHNSON, MARK
Dr. Shontay KincaidCommittee MemberDirector, Administration & GovernanceAmerican Psychological Association56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMKINCAID, SHONTAY
Dr. Sai KondaCommittee MemberSenior Managing EditorAmerican Chemical Society56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMKONDA, SAI
Ms. Kathryn MillerCommittee MemberPublishing Services LibrarianNational Institute for Standards and Technology56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMMILLER, KATHRYN
Tricia Jo MillerCommittee MemberInstitutional Marketing Manager 56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMMILLER, TRICIA
Sarah MuncyCommittee MemberAssistant Managing EditorUniversity of Cincinnati Press56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMMUNCY, SARAH
Ms. Christine OrrCommittee MemberDirector of Sales and MarketingBioOne56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMORR, CHRISTINE
Ms. Iratxe PueblaCommittee MemberSenior Managing EditorPublic Library of Science56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMPUEBLA, IRATXE
Mr. Michael RegoliCommittee MemberDirector of Publishing OperationsIndiana University Press56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMREGOLI, MICHAEL
Dr. Sneha K. RhodeCommittee Member Cabell's International56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMRHODE, SNEHA
Mr. Brett RubinsteinCommittee Member GeoScienceWorld56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMRUBINSTEIN, BRETT
Ms. Louise RussellCommittee MemberDirectorTutton Russell Consulting56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMRUSSELL, LOUISE
Ms. Karen G. StanwoodCommittee MemberDirector, Electronic Publishing and ProductionSLACK Incorporated56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMSTANWOOD, KAREN
Emma StillingsCommittee Member Public Library of Science56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMSTILLINGS, EMMA
Mr. Sanjay TangriCommittee MemberSenior DirectorCenveo Publisher Services56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMTANGRI, SANJAY
Mr. David ThewCommittee MemberManaging DirectorDavid Thew & Company Ltd56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMTHEW, DAVID
Catherine WilsonCommittee MemberManaging EditorAmerican Association for Cancer Research56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMWILSON, CATHERINE
Ms. Laura RicciBoard LiaisonConsultantClarke & Esposito106/30/2020 12:00:00 AMRICCI, LAURA
Ms. Angela CochranPresidentPublisherAmerican Society of Civil Engineers1006/30/2020 12:00:00 AMCOCHRAN, ANGELA
Jacklyn LordStaff LiaisonMarketing and Operations ManagerSociety for Scholarly Publishing1996/30/2025 12:00:00 AMLORD, JACKLYN
Melanie DolechekExecutive DirectorExecutive DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing40012/31/2050 12:00:00 AMDOLECHEK, MELANIE