Committee ChairsCMTE_CHAIRS
Madelyn Stone Membership Administrator, SSPSociety for Scholarly Publishing 12/31/2028 12:00:00 AMSTONE, MADELYN
Ms. Rebecca S. BennerCo-Chair, Early Career Subcommittee  07/31/2022 12:00:00 AMBENNER, REBECCA
Ms. Emilie DelquieCo-Chair, FinanceDirector, Rightsholder Relations and Global AlliancesCopyright Clearance Center07/31/2023 12:00:00 AMDELQUIE, EMILIE
Ryan Alexander FarrellCo-Chair, Early Career SubcommitteeSenior Publications ManagerAmerican Gastroenterological Association07/31/2022 12:00:00 AMFARRELL, RYAN
Mr. Richard KobelCo-Chair, AdvancementVice PresidentStraive (earlier Known As SPi Global)07/31/2022 12:00:00 AMKOBEL, RICHARD
Ms. Kim SmilayCo-Chair, AdvancementPublisher and Library Relations DirectorCLOCKSS Archive07/31/2022 12:00:00 AMSMILAY, KIM
Dr. Anna WetterbergCo-Chair, FinanceSenior Manager, RTI PressRTI International07/31/2022 12:00:00 AMWETTERBERG, ANNA
Ms. Susan KesnerCHAIR_SK_CABINRetired 1007/31/2022 12:00:00 AMKESNER, SUSAN
Alice MeadowsPresidentDirector of Community EngagementNational Information Standards Organization1006/30/2022 12:00:00 AMMEADOWS, ALICE
Mary Beth BarillaProgram DirectorProgram DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing11510/31/2025 12:00:00 AMBARILLA, MARY BETH
Jacklyn LordStaff LiaisonMarketing and Operations ManagerSociety for Scholarly Publishing1996/30/2025 12:00:00 AMLORD, JACKLYN
Mrs. Natalie Zundel, CFREStaffDirector of PhilanthropySociety for Scholarly Publishing19912/31/2050 12:00:00 AMZUNDEL, NATALIE
Lori CarlinCo-Chair, Annual Meeting PrgChief Commercial OfficerDelta Think Inc2007/31/2022 12:00:00 AMCARLIN, LORI
Ms. Yael FitzpatrickCo-Chair, Annual Meeting PrgEditorial Ethics ManagerProceedings of the National Academy of Sciences2007/31/2022 12:00:00 AMFITZPATRICK, YAEL
Tim LloydCo-Chair, Annual Meeting PrgCEOLibLynx2007/31/2022 12:00:00 AMLLOYD, TIM
Mr. Gabriel P. HarpCo-Chair, Audit CommitteeDirector of ProductResearch Square Company2036/30/2022 12:00:00 AMHARP, GABRIEL
Ms. Cason LynleyCo-Chair, Audit CommitteeDirector of Marketing, Sales, and FinanceDuke University Press2036/30/2022 12:00:00 AMLYNLEY, CASON
Michelle M. EnglishCo-Chair, Career DevelopmentExecutive EditorAmerican Society of Civil Engineers2077/31/2022 12:00:00 AMENGLISH, MICHELLE
Ms. Karen G. StanwoodCo-Chair, Career DevelopmentDirector, Electronic Publishing and ProductionSLACK Incorporated2077/31/2022 12:00:00 AMSTANWOOD, KAREN
Mr. Sanjay TangriCo-Chair, Career DevelopmentSenior DirectorKnowledgeWorks Global Ltd.2077/31/2022 12:00:00 AMTANGRI, SANJAY
Ms. Megan M. McCartyCo-Chair, Community EngagementEditorial Client Manager & Systems Support ExpertJ & J Editorial2177/31/2022 12:00:00 AMMCCARTY, MEGAN
Ms. Lindsay Best MillerCo-Chair, Community EngagementStrategic Partnerships ManagerResearch Square Company2177/31/2022 12:00:00 AMMILLER, LINDSAY
Mr. Byron A. RussellCo-Chair, Community Engagement  2177/31/2022 12:00:00 AMRUSSELL, BYRON
Ms. Chhavi Chauhan, PhDCo-Chair, Diversity, Equity and InclusionDirector of Scientific OutreachAmerican Society for Investigative Pathology2247/31/2022 12:00:00 AMCHAUHAN, CHHAVI
Sabby Kaur JivanjiCo-Chair, Diversity, Equity and InclusionProduct ManagerEmerald Publishing2247/31/2022 12:00:00 AMJIVANJI, SABBY
Damita Snow, CAECo-Chair, Diversity, Equity and InclusionSenior Manager, Publishing Technologies & DEIA in Publishing SpecialistAmerican Society of Civil Engineers2247/31/2022 12:00:00 AMSNOW, DAMITA
Ms. Stephanie F. DecouvelaereCo-Chair, EducationSenior Product ManagerSAGE Publishing2257/31/2022 12:00:00 AMDECOUVELAERE, STEPHANIE
Mr. Jeff LangCo-Chair, EducationDirector, Platform DevelopmentAmerican Chemical Society2257/31/2022 12:00:00 AMLANG, JEFF
Will SchweitzerCo-Chair, EducationChief Product + Customer Success OfficerSilverchair2257/31/2022 12:00:00 AMSCHWEITZER, WILL
Mr. Adrian T. StanleyCo-Chair, Funders Task ForceGeneral ManagerJMIR Publications2267/31/2022 12:00:00 AMSTANLEY, ADRIAN
Dr. Michelle UrbergCo-Chair, Funders Task ForceSaaS Implementation Manager /Metadata Consultant and LibrarianEBSCO Information Services2266/30/2022 12:00:00 AMURBERG, MICHELLE
Mr. Mike GrothCo-Chair, MarketingDirector of MarketingKnowledgeWorks Global Ltd.2407/31/2022 12:00:00 AMGROTH, MIKE
Ms. Nicola PoserCo-Chair, MarketingDirector of Marketing & SalesAmerican Mathematical Society2407/31/2022 12:00:00 AMPOSER, NICOLA
Jennifer RegalaCo-Chair, MarketingDirector of Publications/Executive EditorAmerican Urological Association2407/30/2022 12:00:00 AMREGALA, JENNIFER
Ms. Caroline BreulCo-Chair, Membership AAAS2437/31/2022 12:00:00 AMBREUL, CAROLINE
Mr. Patrick FranzenCo-Chair, MembershipDirector, Publications & PlatformSPIE2437/31/2022 12:00:00 AMFRANZEN, PATRICK
Melanie DolechekExecutive DirectorExecutive DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing40012/31/2050 12:00:00 AMDOLECHEK, MELANIE