Community Engagement CommitteeCOMMUNITY
Tom CiavarellaCo-ChairPublishing ConsultantSmarter Learning LLC26/30/2020 12:00:00 AMCIAVARELLA, TOM
Ms. Megan M. McCartyCo-ChairEditorial Client ManagerJ & J Editorial27/31/2021 12:00:00 AMMCCARTY, MEGAN
Mr. Byron A. RussellCo-ChairSales Director EMEAHighWire26/30/2020 12:00:00 AMRUSSELL, BYRON
Ms. Melissanne ScheldCo-ChairExecutive DirectorDryad26/30/2020 12:00:00 AMSCHELD, MELISSANNE
Vanessa FairhurstCommittee Member Crossref56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMFAIRHURST, VANESSA
Ms. Bonnie GruberCommittee MemberPartner & Practice DirectorDelta Think Inc56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMGRUBER, BONNIE
Dr. William GunnCommittee MemberDirector of Scholarly CommunicationsMendeley Inc56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMGUNN, WILLIAM
Philipp HessCommittee Member  56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMHESS, PHILIPP
Ms. Violaine IglesiasCommittee Member Cadmore Media56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMIGLESIAS, VIOLAINE
Bo Liu, PhDCommittee MemberAssociate EditorSpringer Nature56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMLIU, BO
Ms. Gabriela MejiasCommittee MemberEngagement Lead, EuropeORCID56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMMEJIAS, GABRIELA
Ms. Lindsay MillerCommittee MemberStrategic Partnerships ManagerAJE/Research Square56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMMILLER, LINDSAY
Jennifer RegalaCommittee MemberManaging EditorAmerican Society of Plant Biologists56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMREGALA, JENNIFER
Mr. Adrian StanleyCommittee MemberManaging Director, PublishersDigital Science, Inc.56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMSTANLEY, ADRIAN
Ms. Tao TaoCommittee MemberConsultantTao-Consulting56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMTAO, TAO
Ms. Jamie WielgusCommittee MemberAssociate EditorWiley56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMWIELGUS, JAMIE
Ms. Paige WoodenCommittee MemberSenior Program Manager, Statistics, PublicationsAmerican Geophysical Union56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMWOODEN, PAIGE
Ms. Erin M. ZoltowskiCommittee MemberSenior Director, Content ReviewWiley56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMZOLTOWSKI, ERIN
Ms. Elizabeth LorbeerBoard LiaisonChair, Department of Medical LibraryWestern Michigan School of Medicine106/30/2020 12:00:00 AMLORBEER, ELIZABETH
Jennifer RegalaMarCom LiaisonManaging EditorAmerican Society of Plant Biologists206/30/2020 12:00:00 AMREGALA, JENNIFER
Ms. Angela CochranPresidentPublisherAmerican Society of Civil Engineers1006/30/2020 12:00:00 AMCOCHRAN, ANGELA
Mary Beth BarillaProgram DirectorProgram DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing11510/31/2025 12:00:00 AMBARILLA, MARY BETH
Christina DeRoseStaff LiaisonIndustry Relations AssociateSociety for Scholarly Publishing1996/29/2025 12:00:00 AMDEROSE, CHRISTINA
Jacklyn LordStaff LiaisonMarketing and Operations ManagerSociety for Scholarly Publishing1996/30/2025 12:00:00 AMLORD, JACKLYN
Melanie DolechekExecutive DirectorExecutive DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing40012/31/2050 12:00:00 AMDOLECHEK, MELANIE