Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility CommitteeDEI
Dr. Rebecca KirkCo-Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and AccessibilityPublisher, Portfolio DevelopmentPublic Library of Science27/31/2023 12:00:00 AMKIRK, REBECCA
Shaina LangeCo-Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and AccessibilityManager, Publishing Integrity OfficeAmerican Chemical Society27/31/2023 12:00:00 AMLANGE, SHAINA
Ms. Allison LeungCo-Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and AccessibilityManager, Product DevelopmentAmerican Chemical Society27/31/2023 12:00:00 AMLEUNG, ALLISON
Damita Snow, CAECo-ChairSenior Manager, Publishing Technologies & DEIA in Publishing SpecialistAmerican Society of Civil Engineers27/31/2023 12:00:00 AMSNOW, DAMITA
Mr. John Oluwaseye AdebayoCommittee MemberScholalrly Communication LibrarianChrisland University, Abeokuta107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMADEBAYO, JOHN
Robin BaldwinCommittee MemberDirector, Periodicals and Special ProjectsIEEE Computer Society107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMBALDWIN, ROBIN
Ms. Patricia (Patty) K. Baskin, MSCommittee MemberExecutive Editor, Neurology JournalsAmerican Academy of Neurology107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMBASKIN, PATRICIA (PATTY)
Ms. Jocelyn DawsonCommittee MemberDirector of Journals, Penn PressDuke University Press107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMDAWSON, JOCELYN
Ms. Erin R. FoleyCommittee MemberSenior Strategic Account ManagerCopyright Clearance Center107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMFOLEY, ERIN
Susan J. Harris, PhDCommittee MemberManaging Editor, American PsychologistAmerican Psychological Association107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMHARRIS, SUSAN
Dr. Ana HerediaCommittee MemberIndependent Consultant 107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMHEREDIA, ANA
Simon HoltCommittee MemberPublisherElsevier B.V.107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMHOLT, SIMON
Ms. Sylvia Izzo HunterCommittee MemberMarketing ManagerInera, An Atypon Company107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMIZZO HUNTER, SYLVIA
Chenyue JiaoCommittee Member  107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMJIAO, CHENYUE
Miss Elaine JimenezCommittee MemberProject ManagerAmerican College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMJIMENEZ, ELAINE
Camille LemieuxCommittee Member Springer Nature107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMLEMIEUX, CAMILLE
Ms. Megan M. McCartyCommittee MemberEditorial Client Manager & Systems Support ExpertJ & J Editorial107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMMCCARTY, MEGAN
Margaret MoerchenCommittee MemberDirector, AGU JournalsAmerican Geophysical Union107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMMOERCHEN, MARGARET
Haley MullinsCommittee MemberAssistant EditorCenter for the Advancement of the Steady State Economy107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMMULLINS, HALEY
Jennie PajerowskiCommittee MemberWeb DesignerAAAS107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMPAJEROWSKI, JENNIE
Ms. Stephanie PollockCommittee MemberAssociate Publisher, Community InitiativesAmerican Psychological Association107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMPOLLOCK, STEPHANIE
Ms. Nicola PoserCommittee MemberDirector of Marketing & SalesAmerican Mathematical Society107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMPOSER, NICOLA
Ms. Kasia RepetaCommittee MemberAnalyst, Global Outreach and Publishing SystemsDuke University Press107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMREPETA, KASIA
Amanda RogersCommittee MemberMarketing Communications AssociateBioOne107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMROGERS, AMANDA
Lillian Wang SelonickCommittee MemberAssistant Managing Editor, PNAS 107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMSELONICK, LILLIAN
Hannah VinchurCommittee Member AAAS107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMVINCHUR, HANNAH
Ms. Shelley WithersCommittee MemberSenior PublisherWolters Kluwer Health107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMWITHERS, SHELLEY
Ms. Chhavi Chauhan, PhDBoard LiaisonDirector of Scientific OutreachAmerican Society for Investigative Pathology407/31/2023 12:00:00 AMCHAUHAN, CHHAVI
Ms. Rebecca McLeodBoard LiaisonManaging Director, Harvard Data Science ReviewHarvard Data Science Initiative407/31/2023 12:00:00 AMMCLEOD, REBECCA
Mr. Randy TownsendPresident-ElectDirector of PublishingPublic Library of Science1107/31/2023 12:00:00 AMTOWNSEND, RANDY
Alice MeadowsPast PresidentDirector of Community EngagementNational Information Standards Organization1207/31/2023 12:00:00 AMMEADOWS, ALICE
Alice MeadowsPast PresidentDirector of Community EngagementNational Information Standards Organization1207/31/2023 12:00:00 AMMEADOWS, ALICE
Madelyn StoneStaffMembership Administrator, SSPSociety for Scholarly Publishing20012/31/2030 12:00:00 AMSTONE, MADELYN
Mary Beth BarillaProgram DirectorProgram DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing2106/30/2030 12:00:00 AMBARILLA, MARY BETH
Melanie DolechekExecutive DirectorExecutive DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing2506/30/2030 12:00:00 AMDOLECHEK, MELANIE
Jacklyn LordStaff LiaisonMarketing and Operations ManagerSociety for Scholarly Publishing5006/30/2025 12:00:00 AMLORD, JACKLYN