Advancement CommitteeDEVELOPMENT
Mr. Richard KobelCo-ChairVice President, Business DevelopmentScope E-Knowledge Center27/31/2021 12:00:00 AMKOBEL, RICHARD
Ms. Kim SmilayCo-ChairPublisher and Library Relations DirectorCLOCKSS Archive27/31/2021 12:00:00 AMSMILAY, KIM
Mr. Kent AndersonCommittee MemberCEOCaldera Publishing Solutions57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMANDERSON, KENT
Ms. Adrianna BorgiaCommittee MemberTeam Manager, Global Journals ProductionElsevier57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMBORGIA, ADRIANNA
Ms. Emilie DelquieCommittee MemberDirector, Rightsholder Relations and Global AlliancesCopyright Clearance Center57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMDELQUIE, EMILIE
Dr. Robert HaringtonCommittee MemberAssociate Executive Director, PublishingAmerican Mathematical Society57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMHARINGTON, ROBERT
Mr. Gabriel P. HarpCommittee MemberSr. Manager Digital ProductsThe MIT Press57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMHARP, GABRIEL
Ms. Susan KesnerCommittee MemberRetired 57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMKESNER, SUSAN
Julia KostovaCommittee Member Wiley57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMKOSTOVA, JULIA
Alex LloydCommittee MemberSales DirectorCabell's International57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMLLOYD, ALEX
Ms. Laura F. SimoniteCommittee MemberHead of Business DevelopmentEMS Press57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMSIMONITE, LAURA
Dr. Heather R. StainesCommittee MemberHead of PartnershipsKnowledge Futures Group57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMSTAINES, HEATHER
Mr. Adrian StanleyCommittee MemberManaging Director, PublishersDigital Science, Inc.57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMSTANLEY, ADRIAN
Chelsea TharpCommittee MemberNorth American Sales ManagerBioOne57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMTHARP, CHELSEA
Mr. David Matthew TurnerCommittee MemberConsultantDCL / Data Conversion Laboratory, Inc.57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMTURNER, DAVID
Kerri WilsonCommittee Member  57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMWILSON, KERRI
Ms. Alison MuddittBoard LiaisonCEOPublic Library of Science107/31/2021 12:00:00 AMMUDDITT, ALISON
Ms. Lauren KanePresidentChief Strategy OfficerMorressier1007/31/2021 12:00:00 AMKANE, LAUREN
Christina DeRoseStaff LiaisonIndustry Relations AssociateSociety for Scholarly Publishing1996/29/2025 12:00:00 AMDEROSE, CHRISTINA
Mrs. Natalie Zundel, CFREStaffDirector of PhilanthropySociety for Scholarly Publishing1996/30/2025 12:00:00 AMZUNDEL, NATALIE
Melanie DolechekExecutive DirectorExecutive DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing40012/31/2050 12:00:00 AMDOLECHEK, MELANIE