Education CommitteeEDUCATION
Ms. Stephanie F. DecouvelaereCo-ChairProduct ManagerSAGE Publications, Inc.26/30/2020 12:00:00 AMDECOUVELAERE, STEPHANIE
Dr. Ben MudrakCo-ChairProduct ManagerAmerican Chemical Society26/30/2020 12:00:00 AMMUDRAK, BEN
Mr. Greg SuprockCo-ChairHead of Solutions ArchitectureApex CoVantage, Content Solutions26/30/2020 12:00:00 AMSUPROCK, GREG
Lynnee ArgabrightCommittee MemberMSIS '20 / Open Access Research AssistantUniversity of North Carolina Chapel Hill56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMARGABRIGHT, LYNNEE
Philips Oluwaseun AyeniCommittee Member McGill University56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMAYENI, PHILIPS
Mr. Tom BeyerCommittee MemberDirector of Platform ServicesSheridan56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMBEYER, TOM
Ms. Chhavi ChauhanCommittee MemberScientific EditorAmerican Society for Investigative Pathology56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMCHAUHAN, CHHAVI
Alexa ColellaCommittee MemberJournals Marketing ManagerUniversity of Illinois Press56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMCOLELLA, ALEXA
Ms. Shirley Decker-LuckeCommittee MemberContent DirectorElsevier56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMDECKER-LUCKE, SHIRLEY
Stephanie DelbecqueCommittee MemberDigital Project ManagerIOS Press56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMDELBECQUE, STEPHANIE
Ms. Vanessa FairhurstCommittee MemberNo title definedCrossref56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMFAIRHURST, VANESSA
Mr. Stephen FallonCommittee MemberVice President, Americas and Strategic PartnershipsDe Gruyter56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMFALLON, STEPHEN
Sarah HeidCommittee MemberNo Title DefinedSilverchair56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMHEID, SARAH
Ms. Lauren HermanCommittee MemberPublisher Relations LiaisonClarivate Analytics56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMHERMAN, LAUREN
Ms. Sylvia Izzo HunterCommittee MemberMarketing ManagerInera, Inc.56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMIZZO HUNTER, SYLVIA
Jennifer LandsbergCommittee MemberProduct ManagerCell Press/Elsevier56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMLANDSBERG, JENNIFER
Mr. Jeff LangCommittee MemberAssistant Director, Platform DevelopmentAmerican Chemical Society56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMLANG, JEFF
Dr. Jennifer LeeCommittee Member Royal Society of Chemistry56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMLEE, JENNIFER
Ms. Ryan LooneyCommittee MemberCustomer Services DirectorOverleaf56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMLOONEY, RYAN
Sophie MohinCommittee MemberEditorial DirectorMary Ann Liebert, Inc. Publishers56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMMOHIN, SOPHIE
Ms. Michelle NorellCommittee MemberBusiness Development Manager, PubFactorySheridan56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMNORELL, MICHELLE
Ms. Amber OsmanCommittee MemberIP Specialist 56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMOSMAN, AMBER
Mr. Jason PointeCommittee MemberPublishing DirectorInternational Anesthesia Research Society56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMPOINTE, JASON
Kirsten RonaldCommittee MemberMarketing AssociateProceedings of the National Academy of Sciences56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMRONALD, KIRSTEN
Mr. John ShawCommittee MemberVice President, Publishing TechnologiesSAGE Publications, Inc.56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMSHAW, JOHN
Simone TaylorCommittee MemberPublisherAIP Publishing56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMTAYLOR, SIMONE
Mr. Tom ThrashCommittee MemberDirector, Strategic AccountsAptara, Inc.56/30/2020 12:00:00 AMTHRASH, TOM
Ms. Miranda WalkerBoard LiaisonSenior PublisherWolters Kluwer Health106/30/2020 12:00:00 AMWALKER, MIRANDA
Ms. Kimberly J. MartinMarCom LiaisonEditorial Director, Journals and Technical PapersSAE International206/30/2020 12:00:00 AMMARTIN, KIMBERLY
Ms. Angela CochranPresidentManaging Director and PublisherAmerican Society of Civil Engineers1006/30/2020 12:00:00 AMCOCHRAN, ANGELA
Ms. Mary Beth BarillaProgram DirectorProgram DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing11510/31/2025 12:00:00 AMBARILLA, MARY BETH
Melanie DolechekExecutive DirectorExecutive DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing40012/31/2050 12:00:00 AMDOLECHEK, MELANIE