Finance CommitteeFINANCE
Mr. Ted BakamjianCo-ChairAssociate Executive Director, Publications and CommunitiesSociety of Exploration Geophysicists27/31/2021 12:00:00 AMBAKAMJIAN, TED
Ms. Emilie DelquieCo-ChairDirector, Rightsholder Relations and Global AlliancesCopyright Clearance Center27/31/2021 12:00:00 AMDELQUIE, EMILIE
Ms. Deni AuclairCommittee Member Media Growth Strategies, LLC57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMAUCLAIR, DENI
Jon GurstelleCommittee MemberPublishing DirectorAmerican Political Science Association57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMGURSTELLE, JON
Mr. Gabriel P. HarpCommittee MemberSr. Manager Digital ProductsThe MIT Press57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMHARP, GABRIEL
Mr. Jake HarrisCommittee MemberDirector of Publications and OutreachUnited States Institute of Peace57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMHARRIS, JAKE
Mark KohlhaseCommittee MemberInterim CEOAllen Press, Inc.57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMKOHLHASE, MARK
Julia KostovaCommittee Member Wiley57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMKOSTOVA, JULIA
Fiona McDonaldCommittee MemberSenior PublisherOxford University Press57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMMCDONALD, FIONA
Dr. Meiya G NthoesaneCommittee MemberActing DirectorUniversity of South Africa Press57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMNTHOESANE, MEIYA G
Mr. Henry SpilbergCommittee MemberAssociate PublisherBMJ Publishing Inc57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMSPILBERG, HENRY
Ms. Anna WetterbergCommittee MemberSenior Manager, RTI PressRTI International57/31/2021 12:00:00 AMWETTERBERG, ANNA
Ms. Emilie DelquieBoard LiaisonDirector, Rightsholder Relations and Global AlliancesCopyright Clearance Center107/31/2021 12:00:00 AMDELQUIE, EMILIE
Ms. Lauren KanePresidentChief Strategy OfficerMorressier1007/31/2021 12:00:00 AMKANE, LAUREN
Mrs. Natalie Zundel, CFREStaffDirector of PhilanthropySociety for Scholarly Publishing19912/31/2050 12:00:00 AMZUNDEL, NATALIE
Melanie DolechekExecutive DirectorExecutive DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing4006/29/2025 12:00:00 AMDOLECHEK, MELANIE