Membership CommitteeMEMBERSHIP
Mrs. Beth CraanenCo-Chair, MembershipSenior Director, Global Editorial OperationsAmerican Chemical Society27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMCRAANEN, BETH
Ms. Sharon M. Mattern BüttikerCo-Chair, MembershipDirector of Content Management, Research Solutions, Inc.Research Solutions27/31/2024 12:00:00 AMMATTERN BÜTTIKER, SHARON
Ms. Trina ArpinCommittee MemberSenior Production EditorElsevier B.V.107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMARPIN, TRINA
Stephanie AustinCommittee MemberSenior Director, Publications and Content StrategyAmerican Accounting Association107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMAUSTIN, STEPHANIE
Lauren BriedeCommittee MemberPublisher - Wolters KluwerWolters Kluwer Health107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMBRIEDE, LAUREN
Joann FoglesonCommittee MemberDirector, Publishing TechnologiesAmerican Society of Civil Engineers107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMFOGLESON, JOANN
Mr. Paul P. GerbinoCommittee MemberPresidentCreative Licensing International107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMGERBINO, PAUL
Ms. Aimee E. GreeneCommittee MemberSenior Editorial CoordinatorAmerican Society for Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMGREENE, AIMEE
Ms. Anna JesterCommittee MemberVice President of Sales & Marketing, EJournalPress, Wiley Partner SolutionsWiley107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMJESTER, ANNA
Ms. Nettie LagaceCommittee MemberAssociate Executive DirectorNational Information Standards Organization107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLAGACE, NETTIE
Mr. Josh LancetteCommittee MemberManaging EditorInfectious Diseases Society of America107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLANCETTE, JOSH
Mr. Stephen LaverickCommittee MemberDirectorGreen Fifteen Publishing Consultancy107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLAVERICK, STEPHEN
Keith LaysonCommittee MemberSales ManagerAnnual Reviews107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLAYSON, KEITH
Marie E. McVeighCommittee MemberLead, Peer Review Operations and Publication EthicsMary Ann Liebert, Inc. Publishers107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMMCVEIGH, MARIE
Mr. Kevin C. MitchellCommittee Member Modio Information Group107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMMITCHELL, KEVIN
Ms. Susan ParenteCommittee MemberPublications Marketing ManagerSheridan107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMPARENTE, SUSAN
Mr. Jude PereraCommittee MemberSenior Product Marketing ManagerWiley107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMPERERA, JUDE
Christen PruittCommittee MemberIndustry Consultant 107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMPRUITT, CHRISTEN
Mr. William Matthew RiceCommittee MemberProduct ManagerClarivate107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMRICE, WILLIAM
Sergey ShmakovCommittee MemberManaging EditorAmerican Chemical Society107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMSHMAKOV, SERGEY
Ms. Anne T. StoneCommittee MemberMarketing DirectorStone Strategic Marketing Services107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMSTONE, ANNE
Camille LemieuxDEIA LiaisonManager, Global Diversity, Equity, and InclusionSpringer Nature307/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLEMIEUX, CAMILLE
Mr. John LongMARCOM LiaisonDirector of PublicationsBiophysical Society307/31/2024 12:00:00 AMLONG, JOHN
Mrs. Hannah Heckner SwainBoard LiaisonVP, ProductSilverchair407/31/2024 12:00:00 AMHECKNER SWAIN, HANNAH
Mr. Randy TownsendPresidentAssociate Professor 1007/31/2024 12:00:00 AMTOWNSEND, RANDY
Dr. Heather Ruland StainesPresident-ElectSenior ConsultantDelta Think Inc1107/31/2024 12:00:00 AMSTAINES, HEATHER
Melanie DolechekExecutive DirectorExecutive DirectorSociety for Scholarly Publishing25012/31/2050 12:00:00 AMDOLECHEK, MELANIE
SSP AdminStaff LiaisonCOMP AccountSociety for Scholarly Publishing50012/31/2025 12:00:00 AMADMIN, SSP
Jacklyn LordStaff LiaisonMarketing and Operations ManagerSociety for Scholarly Publishing5006/30/2025 12:00:00 AMLORD, JACKLYN
Madelyn StoneStaff LiaisonMembership Administrator, SSPSociety for Scholarly Publishing50012/31/2028 12:00:00 AMSTONE, MADELYN