SSP Committees

Volunteering for an SSP committee is a great way to network with colleagues and make new connections. Volunteers are essential to SSP's work. To get started, fill out our Volunteer Form. To see the list of members in a particular committee, click on the name below.


40th Anniversary Task Force

The 40th Anniversary Task Force is responsible for planning year-long activities associated with SSP’s upcoming 40th Anniversary.


Lauren Kane - Co-Chair
Alice Meadows - Co-Chair
Mary Beth E. Barilla - Committee Member
Society for Scholarly Publishing
Martin Borbone - Committee Member
Sheridan PubFactory
Marianne Calilhanna - Committee Member
Data Conversion Laboratory, Inc. (DCL)
Lori Carlin - Committee Member
Delta Think
Jocelyn Dawson - Committee Member
Duke University Press
Emilie Delquie - Committee Member
Copyright Clearance Center, Inc.
Michael T. Di Natale - Committee Member
Yael Fitzpatrick - Committee Member
Gazelle Design Consultancy
Patrick Franzen - Committee Member
Rebecca McLeod - Committee Member
Copyright Clearance Center, Inc.
Julie L. Nash - Committee Member
J&J Editorial LLC
Jeremy T. Nielsen - Committee Member
Radiological Society of North America
Veronica Showers - Committee Member
Aries Systems Corporation
Beth Anne Stuebe - Committee Member
International Legal Technology Association
Bonnie Zavon - Committee Member
BEventz Meetings and Events Planning
Jennifer Lanphere - Staff Liaison
Society for Scholarly Publishing
Melanie Dolechek - Executive Director
Society for Scholarly Publishing