SSP Committees

Volunteering for an SSP committee is a great way to network with colleagues and make new connections. Volunteers are essential to SSP's work. To get started, fill out our Volunteer Form. To see the list of members in a particular committee, click on the name below.


Career Development Committee

The Career Development Committee plans and manages professional development activities, including mentorship, professional profiles, and the student and early career Fellowship program.


Meredith Adinolfi - Co-Chair
Emilie Delquie - Co-Chair
Copyright Clearance Center, Inc.
Katherine E. Bennett - Committee Member
Chhavi Chauhan - Committee Member
American Society for Investigative Pathology
Alisa C. Clark - Committee Member
Bruce D. Cummings - Committee Member
Edanz Group Japan KK
Kelly J. Denzer - Committee Member
Davidson College
Michelle M. English - Committee Member
J&J Editorial
Mark Johnson - Committee Member
Shontay Kincaid - Committee Member
American Psychological Association
Megan E. Larkin - Committee Member
Springer Publishing Company
Nick Michal - Committee Member
Cambridge University Press
Kathryn Miller - Committee Member
National Institute for Standards and Technology
Joel Mills - Committee Member
Apex CoVantage, Content Solutions
Michael Regoli - Committee Member
Indiana University Press
Louise Russell - Committee Member
Tutton Russell Consulting
Karen G. Stanwood - Committee Member
SLACK Incorporated
Brittany Swett - Committee Member
J&J Editorial
Sanjay Tangri - Committee Member
Cenveo Publisher Services
Jeri Wachter - Committee Member
Workplace Equity Project
Barrett A. Winston - Committee Member
American Academy of Pediatrics
Laura Ricci - Board Liaison
Adrian Stanley - President
Digital Science
Melanie Dolechek - Executive Director
Society for Scholarly Publishing