SSP Committees

Volunteering for an SSP committee is a great way to network with colleagues and make new connections. Volunteers are essential to SSP's work. To get started, fill out our Volunteer Form. To see the list of members in a particular committee, click on the name below.


International Strategy Task Force

The International Strategy Task Force is charged with making recommendations to the Board regarding SSP's international goals and objectives as it relates to expanding membership and engagement worldwide.


Emilie Delquie -
Copyright Clearance Center, Inc.
Rick Anderson - Chair
J. Willard Marriott Library University of Utah
Barbara Burmen - Committee Member
Kenya Medical Research Institute
Emilie Delquie - Committee Member
Copyright Clearance Center, Inc.
Byron Russell - Committee Member
Greg Suprock - Committee Member
Apex CoVantage, Content Solutions
Melanie Dolechek - Executive Director
Society for Scholarly Publishing