SSP Committees

Volunteering for an SSP committee is a great way to network with colleagues and make new connections. Volunteers are essential to SSP's work. To get started, fill out our Volunteer Form. To see the list of members in a particular committee, click on the name below.


Marketing & Communications Committee

The Marketing Committee coordinates and conducts marketing outreach for SSP activities, including the Annual Meeting and educational seminars. Members prepare copy and work with designers on advertisements, brochures, flyers, list serv announcements, e-mail announcements, etc.


Marianne Calilhanna - Co-Chair
Data Conversion Laboratory, Inc. (DCL)
Joshua Lancette - Co-Chair
Entomological Society of America
Elizabeth L. Ralls - Co-Chair
American Society of Clinical Oncology
Meghan Curtis - Committee Member
TrendMD Inc.
Michael T. Di Natale - Committee Member
Betsy Donohue - Committee Member
Digital Science
Kurt Heisler - Committee Member
Copyright Clearance Center, Inc.
Stephanie Lovegrove - Committee Member
Kimberly J. Martin - Committee Member
SAE International
Andrea Martucci - Committee Member
EBSCO Information Services
Stephanie Orphan - Committee Member
Nicola Poser - Committee Member
Jennifer Regala - Committee Member
American Society of Plant Biologists
Tyler Ruse - Committee Member
Digital Science
Sindhuja Sampathkumar - Committee Member
Exeter Premedia Services Private Ltd
Angela Cochran - Board Liaison
American Society of Civil Engineers
Adrian Stanley - President
Digital Science
Linda Pocsik - Staff
Melanie Dolechek - Executive Director
Society for Scholarly Publishing