SSP Committees

Volunteering for an SSP committee is a great way to network with colleagues and make new connections. Volunteers are essential to SSP's work. To get started, fill out our Volunteer Form. To see the list of members in a particular committee, click on the name below.


Peer Groups Task Force

The Peer Groups Task Force is evaluating the benefits and feasibility of creating a Peer Group program.


Carol A. Meyer - Co-Chair
Aries Systems Corporation
Traci S. Nolte - Co-Chair
Society of Teachers of Family Medicine
Jamie Wielgus - Co-Chair
Sylvia Izzo Hunter - Committee Member
Inera, Inc.
Jeff Mahony - Committee Member
American Academy of Pediatrics
Adrian Stanley - President
Digital Science
Melanie Dolechek - Executive Director
Society for Scholarly Publishing